Skip to content

Keyport Police Department Directory

Name Email
Chief Shannon Torres
Captain Michael Ferm
Lieutenant Joseph Ruth 
Lieutenant Gregory Johnson
Sergeant Joseph Rendina
Sergeant Stephen Wheeler Jr.
Sergeant Robert Hassmiller
Patrolwoman Cassandra Aumack
Patrolman Christopher DeGroat
Patrolman David Doucette
Patrolman Eric Devlin
Patrolman Patrick Quirk
Patrolwoman Ashley Shewchuk
Patrolman Christopher Atkins
Patrolman Michael M. Ferm
Patrolman Richard Leonard
Patrolman Michael Trapani
Patrolman Vito Koempel Jr.
Patrolman Nicholas Massaro
Patrolman Eliah Smith
Special Officer Class III Robert Aumack
Special Officer Class III Matthew Salvatore
Special Officer Class II Eugene Eng
Special Officer Class II Rick Ely
Records: S. Curry
Place SIDEBAR content below.
Don't worry, this instructional message will not be visible to site visitors.

Keyport Police Department
70 West Front Street
Keyport, NJ 07735

Phone: 732-264-0706
Fax: 732-739-0610