Skip to content

Keyport Police Department Directory

Name Email
Chief Shannon Torres
storres@keyportpd.org
Captain Michael Ferm mferm@keyportpd.org
Lieutenant Joseph Ruth jruth@keyportpd.org 
Lieutenant Gregory Johnson gjohnson@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Joseph Rendina jrendina@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Stephen Wheeler Jr. swheelerjr@keyportpd.org
Sergeant Robert Hassmiller rhassmiller@keyportpd.org
Patrolwoman Cassandra Aumack caumack@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Christopher DeGroat cdegroat@keyportpd.org
Patrolman David Doucette
ddoucette@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Eric Devlin
edevlin@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Patrick Quirk
pquirk@keyportpd.org
Patrolwoman Ashley Shewchuk ashewchuk@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Christopher Atkins catkinson@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Michael M. Ferm mmferm@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Richard Leonard rleonard@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Michael Trapani mtrapani@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Vito Koempel Jr. vkoempel@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Nicholas Massaro nmassaro@keyportpd.org
Patrolman Eliah Smith esmith@keyportpd.org
   
Special Officer Class III Robert Aumack raumack3@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class III Matthew Salvatore msalvatore3@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class II Eugene Eng eeng@keyportpd.org
Special Officer Class II Rick Ely rbely@keyportpd.org
    
Records: S. Curry scurry@keyportpd.org
Place SIDEBAR content below.
Don't worry, this instructional message will not be visible to site visitors.

Keyport Police Department
70 West Front Street
Keyport, NJ 07735

Phone: 732-264-0706
Fax: 732-739-0610