Skip to content

The following documents (found under the "Applications" folder) are needed to apply to the Planning Board:

Copy of the full application on a CD (should include any site plans or designs)

Listing files in 'Keyport Unified Planning Board Documents'

Meeting Agendas, Minutes, Resolutions

Listing files in 'Meeting Agendas, Minutes, Resolutions'


Board Members, Reports and Applications

The Borough of Keyport Unified Planning Board meets on the 4th Thursday of each month (unless otherwise noted) in the Council Chambers at Borough Hall.

Zoning Ordinance

Ordinance 27-18 Amending Land Use Subdivision & Site Plan Ordinance

Keyport Master Plan Adopted on March 23, 2017

Flood Damage Prevention Ordinance 05-13


Keyport Unified Planning Board Members:

Mayor Class I
Collette J. Kennedy

Class II Member 
Nicholas Vecchio

Councilmember Class III
Matthew Goode

Citizens – Class IV

Chairman - Mark Sessa

Vice Chairman -  Roger Benedict

Certified Board Secretary - Denise Nellis

Board Members
Harry M. Aumack, II
Roger Benedict
Lori Ann Davidson
Kenneth Howe
Donald J. Pacheco
Mark Sessa


Juan Carlos Oviedo
Joanne Royster


Planning Board Attorney
Marc Leckstein
Leckstein & Leckstein

Planning Board Engineer
CME Associates
Trevor Taylor

Planning Board Planner
CME Associates
Peter Van den Kooy